WWW #1! May 10th 2017

This is a meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

So here are the three questions
1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

 

1. What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Mass! ( I literally just finished hunted by Meagan spooner all of 16 minutes ago though )

2.  What did you recently finish reading?

The last two books I finished reading were 1. THE CROWNS GAME, by Evelyn Skye, the review should actually be going up on Friday, so look out for that! and 2. Hunted by Meagan Spooner! that review is going up on the 17th so I wont spoil anything for that either! but it was magical

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

At the moment I’ll be honest and say I’m swamped with some review books, so my next read SHOULD be, contagion, by Teri Terry which releases on the 16th of this month! ( unless these dividing walls turns up today, because then, I’ll read that first since it releases on the same day!)

So for people who don’t follow me on Instagram or Twitter, I’ve been doing a sort of 2 day, read as much as I can a thon? and I’ve been LOVING it. As of right now? (10 am day 2) I’ve finished 2 books and read 506 pages, not alot compared to some other people I know, but I’m really proud of it! I’m hoping to finish Crown Of Midnight or Contagion/These Dividing Walls tonight!!

What are you reading?

Until next time,
Sarah

8 thoughts on “WWW #1! May 10th 2017

Add yours

  1. Your read-a-thonbsounds really fun! If my books for class were enjoyable, I might join you haha. Thanks for jumping into WWW Wednesday. The post for the 10th will go up overnight (my time lol). Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s definitely a slow starting story, the first 200 pages aren’t that great in my opinion, but I really enjoyed the last 200 pages! I’d say if you’re really into the idea of enchanters and imperial Russia, stick with it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: MAY WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

