MAY HAUL

Originally, I thought I hadn’t brought alot of books since my last haul post… and then I counted them all and well, whoops?

I also found I had this issue where in the last two days before posting this I had to keep editing this post to add last minute editions so from now on, all my haul posts will run from the 20th of one month, to the 20th of the next, just so I don’t have to do lots of last minute adjustments! now onto the haul, I hope having it in one big picture works for you guys!

 

BOOKSIVEBROUGHTMAY2017

 

 

WOW, did I go overboard this month???? I feel no guilt!!!

Tell me if this format of just a big image works for you guys, and if not, give me some ideas!!
until next time,
Sarah

2 thoughts on “MAY HAUL

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

