WWW #2! June 7th 2017

This is a meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

So here are the three questions
1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

 

1. What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading *drumroll please* NOTHING! What blasphemy! Honestly I nearly picked up Flame in the Mist by Renee Adieh today because I REALLY want to read it, but I just wasn’t in a reading mood, you know? But come tomorrow, I will be devouring that book because oh my does it look AMAZING

2.  What did you recently finish reading?

Funnily this month, all of my TBR arrived on the first, and then the panic set it, 10 books to read for publishing companies?!?! Sarah what have you done! But I knuckled down and set aside time to read and well, I haven’t done too bad because I have already read three for publishing companies this month!!! My most recently finished books were the Flawed Duology, Flawed & Perfect by Cecelia Ahern. (Flawed’s review is coming on Friday!)

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

At the moment I’ll be honest and say I’m still swamped with some review books (maybe you didn’t get the hint above, 10 books, TEN!!! it might be 9 now (( no no, I would never request MORE books, someone stop me)) ) so my next read AFTER finishing Flame in the Mist SHOULD be Elanor Oliphant is Completely fine by Gail Honeyman or Camino Island by John Grisham. I’ve been sticking to Fantasy books as of late for some reason and I suspect after finishing Flame in the Mist, I’ll need a wee break so that’s the plan!

What are you currently reading? Did you recently finish a really good book?

Until next time,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

