RAPID FIRE BOOK TAG

Hi Guys! I love reading about tags and while I haven’t been tagged by anyone to do this… I’m still going to do it! So here goes with the rapid fire book tag which was originally started by GIRLREADING over on youtube! If you want to do this, consider yourself tagged!

 

Rapid Fire Book Tag!!

– E-Book or Physical Book?
Physical! I love seeing my progress through a book visually.

– Paperback or Hardback?
I have to say Papaerback. I love when they’re floppy and they’re so much cheaper!

– Online or In-Store Book Shopping?
Online is my go to! but if books were exactly the same price? instore!

– Trilogies or Series?
Trilogies! I find I get bored of anything longer that that!

– Heroes or Villains?
Villains, who doesn’t love a good bad guy?

– A book you want everyone to read?
RED SISTER BY MARK LAWRENCE IT IS MAGICAL

– Recommend an underrated book?
I read alot of hyped up books so, Flawed, by Cecelia Ahern?

– The last book you finished?
Perfect by Cecelia Ahern!

– The Last Book You Bought?
With my own money? Graceling! But I just got approved for an ARC today!

– Weirdest Thing You’ve Used as a Bookmark?
A hairband. I was in a rush to answer the phone, okay?

– Used Books: Yes or No?
1000000% yes, so much cheaper and sometimes they’re in perfect condition

– Top Three Favourite Genres?
Fantasy, urban fantasy, high fantasy 😉 okay really though, fantasy.

– Borrow or Buy?
Buy! I want my own library room one day!

– Characters or Plot?
Characters, A boring plot I can deal with, if I like the characters.

– Long or Short Books?
Short books, they make me feel accomplished

– Long or Short Chapters?
Short, again, they make me feel accomplished. I’m sensing a theme here.

– Name The First Three Books You Think Of…
I hate these questions. Crown Of Midnight, The Scorpio Races & Six of Crows.

– Books That Made You Laugh or Cry?
Flawed made me do both? So did the Crowns Game.

– Our World or Fictional Worlds?
Fictional

– Audiobooks: Yes or No?
Nope to the sun and back, me and audio books don’t mesh well.

– Do You Ever Judge a Book by its Cover?
Every damn time, how many good books have I not picked up because of this? Probably a thousand

– Book to Movie or Book to TV Adaptations?
TV show! it allows for more to be packed in

– A Movie or TV-Show You Preferred to its Book?
Literally none so far

– Series or Standalone’s?
STANDALONES! if only there were more fantasy standalones *Sigh*

Well now you know a bit more about me,
I hope you guys have a lovely day!

until next time,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

