JUNE BOOK HAUL!

Okay, it’s final………… I REALLY need to stop buying books. This month makes this extremely obvious BUT in my defense, I get alot of  books from publishers, and there was a book fair on this month so, my hand slipped BUT from the 22nd of June to the 22nd of July I’m on a BOOK BUYING BAN because my shelves are literally overflowing and I really need to chill with the book buying, so lets see if that works (there will be SOME books however, as I made a purchase from BookDepository on the 21st and have some publisher books coming) Now onto the biggest monthly purchase of books I’ve ever made

BOOKSIVEBROUGHT IN JUNE

I think we  can all see why I need to go onto a book buying ban, right? so many books to read and so little shelf space. I might have to do the unthinkable, and get rid of some books.

Until next time,
Sarah

 

One thought on “JUNE BOOK HAUL!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

