JULY TBR

It’s July…. no no no, when will this year just put the breaks on and stop for a moment? you blink and its the seventh month. Honestly I feel like as I get older, the years go by faster and that’s not so fun. But back to reading, I had an amazing month last month and I’m hoping to follow it up with a just as amazing month! so let’s see how I do? Again, anything with a star beside it is for a publishing company

  1. The thousandth floor – Kathrine McGee*
  2. City of lost souls – Cassandra Clare
  3. City of heavenly fire – Cassandra Clare
  4. Crooked kingdom – Leigh Bardugo
  5. Tales from the shadowhunter academy*
  6. Dividing Eden – Joelle Charbonneau*
  7. Nevernight – Jay Kristoff *
  8. Uprooted – Naomi novak
  9. Graceling – Kristen Cashore
  10. Unravel me – Tahereh Mafi

So, 10 books seems to be my comfortable average reading speed, lets see if I actually read that many, or if I do what I did last month and power through more books! How many books are you planning on reading this month? Am I reading any of your favourites? tell me below!

Until next time,
Sarah

5 thoughts on “JULY TBR

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

