AUGUST TBR

Ah August, the month where I get to say goodbye to my beloved Winter and prepare to say hello to Spring, but alas, this post isn’t about my distaste for the heat of summer months here in New Zealand, but about my TBR & Plans for the month!

BLOG POST PLANS!

Try 5 books
WWW
Unhaul Time
Haul
Wrap up
The Mortal instruments Series Review
Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy Review
Half Drowned King Review
Dividing Eden Review
Nevernight Review

READING PLANS! 

So luckily, August is looking like a quiet month for me work wise, so i can spend more time reading and working on things that make me happy which is always the best, so here’s some books I NEED to read (a.k.a books from publishers)

Half Drowned King / Tales from The Shadowhunter Academy / I am Traitor / Dividing Eden / Beyond The Wall

TBRAUGUST

 

& some non review books that I’ve been dying to start!!! The Raven Boys / Unravel Me /  Graceling / Wintersong / One Of Us Is Lying /

SO, that’s 10 books I’m hoping to read, 5 of which I HAVE to read, the rest are not set in stone since I’m sort of a mood reader!

NOW, as you might know, my hand slips quite often with bookdepository and thus my physical TBR is 88 books long…….. so I’m vowing to fix that. I’m re attempting the pull a book title out of a jar thing, except I’m being more lenient on myself, so that I pull out three names, and pick one, so this month the options were Cinder, Assassins Heart & Queen of Hearts! I decided to go with Cinder 🙂

IMG_3545

 

I do have some other review books that will be turning up late in august perhaps or early september, such as

  • the loneliest girl in the universe
  • Stalking Jack The Ripper
  • Fireblood

Let’s see if I manage to read alot of books like the past two months,

what’re you planning on reading?

Until Next Time,
Sarah

One thought on “AUGUST TBR

Add yours

  1. Pingback: AUGUST WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

